Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Miranda Francois
Customer Services – London
miranda.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

April Sin
Customer Services – Hong Kong
april.s@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

Ciera Kershaw
Customer Services – New York
Ciera.k@peimedia.com
T: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Subscriptions Enquiries

Please contact us at subscriptions@peimedia.com and we will respond promptly.

ConferenceTeam

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Nigel Plain
Group Director, Delegate Sales
nigel.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 203 937 6764

Helen Sanders
Conferences Producer – Asia
helen.s@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3846

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

Andy Thomson
Senior Editor
andy.t@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5435

Andrew Hedlund
Americas Editor
andrew.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 2906

John Bakie
News Editor
john.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5442

Adalla Kim 
Reporter
adalla.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3874

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Beth Piercy
Head of Marketing Solutions
beth.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5464

Tim McLoughlin
Chief Executive Officer
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Group Managing Director – Brands & Markets
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Amanda Janis
Director, Digital Product Development
amanda.j@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
100 Wood Street
7th Floor
London EC2V 7AN

PEI New York
130 W 42nd Street
Suite 450
New York, NY 100136

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com
pdi
pdi

Copyright PEI Media

Not for publication, email or dissemination